RSS

Don’t… by Jack L. Pyke

04 Dec

16406114

Published: December 13th 2012 by Fantastic Fiction Publishing

Pages: 354

Summary: “Don’t… open me.”

Three simple words that tease Jack, taking him places from his dark past. For Jack, BDSM is a way to resist his worst impulses. Yet, the stranger calling himself The Unknown seeks to use that to seduce him.

As Jack slips further down into the abyss, two men hold the power to save him. Will it be Gray, the Master who knows Jack’s every secret? Or Jan, the first man to give Jack a reason to hope? With deadly ghosts coming out to play, Jack may lose everything, even his life.

**************************************************************************************************************

Read from December 03 to 04, 2013


Why GR keeps asking me what did I think when I trying to type any coherent sentence? I didn’t bother me before, but now..

Just don’t.

I really don’t know what to write, what to think. I’ve finished this book about an hour ago and I can’t stop thinking about what the hell did I just read, about why the hell the characters and the situations are still in my head, itching and coming back while I do some random things.

Don’t… is brilliant, midfucking piece of art. And I’m really not into BDSM theme, not at all. Yet here I loved it.

Can I give it 6 stars? Please.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 4, 2013 in reviews

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
